University College
MSU Collage Image

Academic Advising and Retention Staff 

Allie Young Hall
Phone:  606.783.2084
FAX:  606.783.5072
AARE Website


Michelle Barber


Michelle Barber
Director of Academic Advising and Retention
322 Allie Young Hall
606.783.5127
m.barber@moreheadstate.edu

 

undefined

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Janie Porter
Academic Assistant
322 Allie Young Hall
606.783.2084
j.porter@moreheadstate.edu 

 Jerel Benton


Jerel Benton
Minority Retention Coordinator 
321 Allie Young Hall
606.783.9453
jdbenton@moreheadstate.edu

undefined


Craig Dennis
Provisional Studies Program Coordinator
222 Allie Young Hall
606.783.2310
c.dennis@moreheadstate.edu


undefined


 

Cindy Jent
General Studies Advisor
223 Allie Young Hall
606.783.5199
c.jent@moreheadstate.edu

undefined


Patty Little
General Studies Advisor 
213 Allie Young Hall
606.783.5194
p.little@moreheadstate.edu

undefined


Alvin Madden-Grider 
Learning Strategies Coordinator
214 Allie Young Hall
606.783.5181
a.madden@moreheadstate.edu 

 

undefined


Ernestine Winfield
General Studies Advisor
212 Allie Young Hall
606.783.9314
e.winfield@moreheadstate.edu