Teacher Quality Enhancement
MSU Collage Image

TQEG Personnel

Dr. Jeff Dennis, Director
338 Rader Hall
Phone: 606.783.2354
Fax: 606.783.5096
E-mail: j.dennis@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Verdie Craig, Curriculum Coordinator
350 Rader Hall
Phone: 606.783.5224
Fax: 606.783.5096
E-mail: v.craig@moreheadstate.edu

Farrah Baldwin, Teacher Work Sample Coordinator
801 Ginger Hall
Phone: 606.783.9353
Fax: 606.783.5015
E-mail: f.baldwin@moreheadstate.edu

Jill Ratliff, Professional Development Coordinator
801 Ginger Hall
Phone:
606.783.2256
E-mail: ji.ratliff@moreheadstate.edu

Academic Department Coordinators

Krista Barton, P-5 Education
A401M Ginger Hall
Phone: 606.783.2393
E-mail:  k.barton@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Bob Boram, Physical Sciences 
405C Lappin Hall
Phone:
606.783.2931
E-mail: r.boram@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Donna Everett, Business
320D Combs Building
Phone: 606.783.2718
E-mail: d.everett@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. June Grice, Music
340 Baird Music Hall
Phone: 606.783.2470
E-mail: j.grice@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Rodger Hammons, Mathematics & Computer Science
204E Lappin Hall
Phone: 606.783.2921
E-mail: r.hammons@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Adam Kantrovich, Agricultural Education
315 Reed Hall
Phone: 606.783.2662
E-mail: a.kantrovich@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Karen Lafferty, 5-9 Education
301 Ginger Hall
Phone: 606.783.2397
E-mail: k.laffer@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Monica Magner, Health & Physical Education
200F Laughlin Health Building
Phone: 606.783.2465
E-mail: m.magner@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Dave Magrane, Biological Sciences
103 Lapping Hall
Phone: 606.783.2944
E-mail: d.magrane@moreheadstate.edu

Kathy Mincey, English, Foreign Languages & Philosophy
416 Combs Building
Phone: 606.783.2305
E-mail: k.mincey@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Adele Moriarty, Special Education
A401HB  Ginger Hall
Phone: 606.783.2845
E-mail: a.moriarty@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Emma Perkins, Art
203 Claypool-Young Art Building
Phone: 606.783.2548
E-mail: e.perkins@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Rod Stanley, Industrial Education
105D Lloyd Cassity
Phone: 606.783.2427
E-mail: r.stanley@moreheadstate.edu

Denise Watkins, Communication & Theatre
103B Breckinridge Hall
Phone: 606.783.2713
Fax: 606.783.2457
E-mail:
d.watkins@moreheadstate.edu