Academic Advising and Retention
MSU Collage Image

Certified True Colors Facilitators 
Morehead State University

Need someone to train your department or students on True Colors?

Contact Retention Programs at 606-783-2056 or contact one of MSU's Certified True Colors Facilitators below.

 

Name

Location

Department

Phone

Email

Robert Boram Lappin Hall 405B Physical Sciences 2931 r.boram@moreheadstate.edu
Karen Cornett Allie Young 311 Academic Outreach and Support 2579  k.cornett@moreheadstate.edu
Donna Everett Combs Building 320D Information Systems 2718 d.everett@moreheadstate.edu
Starlet Johnson Allie Young 304 First Year Programs and Academic Services 9578 sm.johnson@moreheadstate.edu
Gary LaFleur Breckinridge Hall 203F Communication & Theatre 2192 g.lafleur@moreheadstate.edu
Calvin Lindell Breckinridge Hall 303B Communication & Theatre 2693 c.lindell@moreheadstate.edu
Jay Marshall Breckinridge Hall 315F Provost 9388 j.marshall@moreheadstate.edu
Bruce Maxwell Howell McDowell 205 Provost 9575 b.maxwell@moreheadstate.edu
Beverly McCormick Combs Building 203B Management, Marking & Real Estate 5156 b.mccormick@moreheadstate.edu
Lonnie Morris Allie Young 232 Student Support Services 5193 l.morris@moreheadstate.edu
Janet Ratliff Combs Building 306 Accounting, Economics & Finance 2390 j.ratlif@moreheadstate.edu
Sheree Robinson Ginger Hall 401G Curriculum & Instruction 2854 s.robinson@moreheadstate.edu
Terri Roberts ADUC 204 Student Activities 2071 t.roberts@moreheadstate.edu
Mike Wallace Allie Young 329 Retention Programs 9580 m.wallace@moreheadstate.edu
Wahed Wasel Lloyd Cassity 210 Industrial & Engineering Technology 2415 w.wasel@moreheadstate.edu
Denise Watkins Breckinridge Hall 103B Communication & Theatre 2713 d.watkins@moreheadstate.edu