Quality Enhancement Plan
MSU Collage Image
QEP Executive Committee Members

Charles Patrick (Committee Chair, SACS Director)

Darrin DeMoss (Faculty – SACS Compliance co-chair)

Kevin Koett (Student Life – SACS Compliance co-chair)

J. Marshall (Center for Regional Engagement)

Beth Patrick (Planning and Budgets)

c.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

d.demoss@moreheadstate.edu

k.koett@moreheadstate.edu

j.marshall@moreheadstate.edu

b.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

QEP Committee Members

Lindsay Adkins (2010-11 SGA President)

Matt Collinsworth (University Relations – Folk Art Center)

Paul Goodpaster (BOR member, community representative)

Jami Hornbuckle (University Relations – Marketing)

Eric Jerde (Assessment and Professional Development)

Sara Lindsey (Faculty – Education)

Shondrah Nash (Faculty – Humanities)

Bill Redwine (Admin./Fiscal Services – Auxiliary Services)

Jennifer Reis (Faculty – Humanities)

Greg Russell (Associate Dean – Business)

David Sloan (Faculty – IRAPP)

Kyle Yarawsky (2009-10 SGA President)

lradkins@moreheadstate.edu

m.collinswor@moreheadstate.edu

pgoodpaster@tcbanytime.com

j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

e.jerde@moreheadstate.edu

s.lindsey@moreheadstate.edu

s.nash@moreheadstate.edu

b.redwine@moreheadstate.edu

j.reis@moreheadstate.edu

g.russell@moreheadstate.edu

dl.sloan@moreheadstate.edu

kyle.yarawsky@gmail.com     

QEP Design Team

Janelle Hare

Beverly Klecker

Kevin Koett

Sara Lindsey

Lora Pace

Emma Perkins

Robert Royar

Suzanne Tallichet

Wesley White          

Associate Professor of Biology

Associate Professor of Education

Assistant VP of Student Life/Dean of Students

Associate Professor of Education

Director, First Year Programs & Academic Services

Director, Center for Leadership & Professional Development

Associate Professor of English

Professor of Sociology

Professor of Psychology