Master of Science - Information Systems
MSU Collage Image

MSIS Graduate Faculty Listing

Click on a Faculty Member's name to view detailed information
Name, Degree Faculty Title E-mail Phone #

Choi, Haiwook, PhD

Publications 

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems h.choi@moreheadstate.edu 606-783-2171

Everett, Donna, Ed.D

Publications 

Associate Professor of Business Education d.everett@moreheadstate.edu 606-783-2718

Hunt, C. Steven, EdD

Publications 

Professor of Information Systems c.hunt@moreheadstate.edu  606-783-2543

Kim, Euijin, PhD

Publications 

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems e.kim@moreheadstate.edu 606-783-9357

Kizzier, Donna McAlister, EdD 

Publications 

Associate Professor of Information Systems d.kizzier@moreheadstate.edu 606-783-2724

McCoy, Randall, EdD

Publications 

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems r.mccoy@moreheadstate.edu 606-783-5393

Nataraj, Sam, PhD

Publications 

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems s.nataraj@moreheadstate.edu 606-783-9349

Wymer, Scott, PhD

Publications 

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems s.wymer@moreheadstate.edu 606-783-2265