Standing & Advisory Committees
MSU Collage Image


Morehead State University Standing & Advisory Committees Membership

The procedure for resignation from a University Standing Committee is written notification to the University Standing Committee chairperson, Faculty Senate secretary, and the faculty member’s Department Chair. In the absence of a University Standing Committee Chairperson, the notification may be sent to the Faculty Senate secretary and the faculty member’s Department Chair.

Academic Program Review Committee

Name Representing Term Ending
Paul Taylor At-large 2013 - 15
Ilsun White At-large 2012 - 14
Barbara Lyons BUS 2013 - 15
Lola Aagaard-Boram EDU 2013 - 15
Robert Royar             HUM     2012 - 14
Eric Jerde S&T 2012 - 14
Karla Aleman Librarian 2013 - 15
Gerald DeMoss Provost Position Filled - Chair
  Assoc. Provost Undergradate Position Filled
  Spec. Asst. President Planning & Budget Position Filled
Andrew Abbott SGA President Position Filled

All 1 year terms end August 15 of each fiscal year.

Email all MSU faculty and staff committee members: