Standing & Advisory Committees
MSU Collage Image

Morehead State University Standing & Advisory Committees Membership 

The procedure for resignation from a University Standing Committee is written notification to the University Standing Committee chairperson, Faculty Senate secretary, and the faculty member’s Department Chair. In the absence of a University Standing Committee Chairperson, the notification may be sent to the Faculty Senate secretary and the faculty member’s Department Chair.

 Undergraduate Curriculum Committee 

Name Representing Term Ending
Sherif Rashad S&T 2013 - 15
Jennifer McCain EDU 2013 - 15
Fran Helphinstine HUM 2013 - 15
Jonathan Pidluzny BUS 2013 - 15
Gary O'Dell At-large - HUM 2012 - 14
Ann Macintosh At-large - S&T 2012 - 14
John Curry At-large - EDU 2012 - 14  
Julia Ann Hypes At-large - BUS 2012 - 14
Kourtney Black Student 1 year term
Trey Swartz Student 1 year term
Roslyn Perry Registrar Ex officio, non-voting
Clarenda Phillips Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs/Programs Chair
Tom Kmetz Dean of Libraries or Designee Position Filled 12-13

All 1 year terms end August 15 of each fiscal year.