Standing & Advisory Committees
MSU Collage Image

Morehead State University Standing & Advisory Committees Membership


The procedure for resignation from a University Standing Committee is written notification to the University Standing Committee chairperson, Faculty Senate secretary, and the faculty member’s Department Chair. In the absence of a University Standing Committee Chairperson, the notification may be sent to the Faculty Senate secretary and the faculty member’s Department Chair.


Registration Advisory Committee

Name Representing Term Ending
Barbara Lewis S&T 2012 - 14
Ron Morrison HUM 2012 - 14
Lesia Lennex EDU 2013 - 15
Michelle Kunz BUS 2013 - 15
Dalcus Sparks Student (BUS) 1 year term
Malcom Bailey Student (HUM) 1 year term
Oma Sizemore Student (S&T) 1 year term
Emily Hunt Student (EDU) 1 year term
Darrell Smith Rep. Information Technology 2013 - 2015
Roslyn Perry Registrar Position Filled
Alvin Madden-Grider  Rep. Academic Advising & Retention Position Filled
Kelli Owen Dir. Accounting & Financial Services Position Filled
  Department Chair 1 year term  (12-13)
Donna King     Dir. Financial Aid Position Filled
Angela Ross Rep. Graduate Programs Position Filled
Brent Jones Dir. Extended Campus Center 2013 - 2015
Christine Remrich Rep. Faculty Senate 2012 - 2014  ex-officio nonvoting
Jon Windell Rep. Athletics Non-voting member
Suzanne Hogge Rep. Human Resources Non-voting member
Jill Ratliff Rep. Office of Provost Non-voting member

All 1 year terms end August 15 of each fiscal year.