Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics
MSU Collage Image

Faculty / Staff

Professors

Gerd Fricke
Lloyd Jaisingh

Associate Professors

Dora Ahmadi 
Ignacio Birriel  
Jennifer Birriel  
Doug Chatham
Vivian Cyrus
Michael Dobranski
Kathy Lewis
Rus May

Tim O'Brien

Kent Price  
Randy Ross
Chris Schroeder

Capp Yess  

 

 

 

Assistant Professors

Robin Blankenship
Bishu Panja
Christie Perry
Sherif Rashad

Duane Skaggs

Instructors

Sue Beck
Richard Blanton
Pam Holbrook
Dawn Hood
Robert Maras
Troy Meadows
Kendra Schroeder
Brian Schworm

Department Office

Dora Ahmadi
Department Chair
Lappin 105
606.783.2919
d.ahmadi@moreheadstate.edu

Rhonda Mackin
Academic Departmental Specialist
Lappin 105
606.783.2930
r.mackin@moreheadstate.edu


Professors

Gerd Fricke
Lappin 205D
606.783.2942
g.fricke@moreheadstate.edu

Lloyd Jaisingh
Lappin 201D
606.783.2943
l.jaisin@moreheadstate.edu

[Back to Top]


Associate Professors

Dora Ahmadi
Lappin 105
606.783.2919
d.ahmadi@moreheadstate.edu 

Ignacio Birriel    
Lappin 425E
606.783.2178
i.birriel@moreheadstate.edu

Jennifer Birriel       
Lappin 425D
606.783.2924
j.birriel@moreheadstate.edu

R. Douglas Chatham    
Lappin 205A
606.783.2559
d.chatham@moreheadstate.edu

Vivian Cyrus
Lappin 204D
606.783.2937
v.cyrus@moreheadstate.edu

Michael Dobranski
Lappin 202D
606.783.5171
m.dobranski@moreheadstate.edu

Kathy Lewis
Lappin 204B
606.783.2941
k.lewis@moreheadstate.edu

Rus May
Lappin 205B
606.783.2922
r.may@moreheadstate.edu

Tim O'Brien
Lappin 205E
606.783.9439
t.obrien@moreheadstate.edu

Kent Price 
Lappin 425K
606.783.2757
k.price@moreheadstate.edu

Randy Ross
Lappin 202B
606.783.2936
r.ross@moreheadstate.edu

Chris Schroeder
Lappin 205C
606.783.2938
c.schroeder@moreheadstate.edu

Capp Yess 
Lappin 425A
606.783.2939
c.yess@morehead-st.edu

[Back to Top]


Assistant Professors

Robin Blankenship
Lappin 201B
606.783.9438
r.blankenshi@moreheadstate.edu

Bishu Panja
Lappin 201F
606.783.2194
b.panja@morehead-st.edu

Christie Perry
Lappin 201E
606.783.2935
c.perry@moreheadstate.edu

Sherif Rashad
Lappin 201B
606.783.9179
s.rashad@morehead-st.edu

Duane Skaggs 
Lappin 204E
606.783.2848
d.skaggs@moreheadstate.edu 

[Back to Top]


Instructors

Sue Beck
Developmental Mathematics Program Coordinator
Lappin 102
606.783.2918
s.beck@moreheadstate.edu

Richard Blanton
Lappin 202A
606.783.9180
r.blanton@moreheadstate.edu

Pam Holbrook
Lappin 102
606.783.2904
p.holbrook@moreheadstate.edu

Dawn Hood
Lappin 204A
606.783.2949
d.hood@morehead-st.edu

Robert Maras
Lappin 202E
606.783.2923
r.maras@morehead-st.edu

Troy Meadows
Lappin 202A
606.783.2934
t.meadows@moreheadstate.edu

Kendra Schroeder
Lappin 102
606.783.2925
k.schroeder@moreheadstate.edu

Brian Schworm
Lappin 202E
606.783.2308
b.schworm@moreheadstate.edu

[Back to Top]