Live Well, Work Well @ MSU
MSU Collage Image

Wellness Champions can generate enthusiasm and participation in Live Well, Work Well @ MSU by:

  • Being a promoter and role model of wellness in your department and the University.
  • Distributing marketing and educational information to colleagues in your department.
  • Making announcements about wellness news and events in staff meetings or via email.
  • Encouraging co-workers to get involved in wellness activities, specifically the Live Well, Work Well @ MSU incentive program.
  • Creating or assisting with wellness displays in your department/building.
  • Passing along employee requests for programming to the Wellness Program Coordinator.

Wellness Champions are asked to volunteer for at least one year, and to distribute information as you receive it from the Wellness Program Coordinator or Wellness Advisory Team member. For serving as a Wellness Champion, you will receive one (1) WellPoint per month toward the Live Well, Work Well @ MSU incentive program.

Wellness Champions

Name     Email

Bob Albert
Business & Public Affairs

r.albert@morehead-st.edu

Darlene Allen
Research & Sponsored Programs

d.allen@morehead-st.edu

Matthew Baldwin
Institutional Research & Assessment

m.baldwin@morehead-st.edu

Deborah Barker
Cultural Outreach & Preservatioin Education

d.barker@morehead-st.edu

Tammy Boyd
Football

t.boyd@morehead-st.edu

Marie Anderson
Student Housing

m.anderson@moreheadstate.edu

Sandra Bush
Human Resources

s.bush@morehead-st.edu

Connie Byrd
Accounting & Financial Services

c.cassity@moreheadstate.edu

Kari Cassity
Landscaping & Grounds Maintenance

k.cassity@moreheadstate.edu

Gaylena Cline
Payroll

g.cline@morehead-st.edu

Mica Collins
Communication, Media & Leadership Studies

m.collins@moreheadstate.edu

Joanna Conley
Carl Perkins Vocational Center

js.conley@moreheadstate.edu

Louise Cooper
Regional Engagement

l.cooper@moreheadstate.edu

Marcia Cooper
Imaging Sciences

m.cooper@morehead-st.edu

Jessica Cooper
Enrollment Services

j.cooper@moreheadstate.edu

Kelli Cornett
Applied Engineering & Technology

ke.cornett@moreheadstate.edu

Karen Cornett
Adult Education & College Access

k.cornett@morehead-st.edu

Rhonda Crisp
History, Philosophy, Religion and Legal Studies

r.crisp@morehead-st.edu

Jason Dailey
University Store

j.dailey@morehead-st.edu

Theresa Davis
Office of the Provost

t.davis@morehead-st.edu

Scott Davison
History, Philosophy, Religion and Legal Studies

s.davison@moreheadstate.edu

Sherry Fannin
MSU at West Liberty

sj.fannin@moreheadstate.edu

Harry Floyd
Athletics

hb.floyd@moreheadstate.edu

Roger Fouch
General Services

r.fouch@morehead-st.edu

Lynn Geurin
Sociology, Social Work & Criminology

l.geurin@moreheadstate.edu

April Haight
IRAPP

a.haight@morehead-st.edu

Carry Harris
Educational Services Unit

c.harris@moreheadstate.edu

Michael Hogge
IT - Network Services

m.hogge@moreheadstate.edu

Amanda Hollbrook
Earth and Space Science

a.holbrook@moreheadstate.edu

Alicia Huffman
Development

a.huffman@moreheadstate.edu

Karla Hughes
Registrar

kr.hughes@moreheadstate.edu

David James
Police Department

d.james@morehead-st.edu

Phillip James
Alumni & Constituent Relations

p.james@morehead-st.edu

Lesia Lennex
Middle Grades/Seccondary Education

l.lennex@morehead-st.edu

Monica Magner
Health, Wellness & Human Performance

m.magner@morehead-st.edu

Sam Mason
Applied Engineering & Technology

s.mason@moreheadstate.edu

Susan Maxey
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs

s.maxey@morehead-st.edu

Jennifer McCain
Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education

j.mccain@moreheadstate.edu

Elizabeth McLaren
Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education

e.mclaren@morehead-st.edu

April Miller
Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education

ad.miller@morehead-st.edu

Lonnie Morris
Student Support Services

l.morris@morehead-st.edu

Janie Porter
Academic Advising & Retention

j.porter@morehead-st.edu

Ladonna Purcell
Support Services

l.purcell@morehead-st.edu

Darlene Ramey
Building Services

d.ramey@moreheadstate.edu

Sharon A. Reynolds
Today's Youth

s.reynolds@morehead-st.edu

Sharon B. Reynolds
Administration & Fiscal Services

sb.reynolds@moreheadstate.edu

Brent Rogers
Agricultural Sciences

b.rogers@morehead-st.edu

Robert Royar
English

r.royar@morehead-st.edu

Tina Stafford
Distance Education & Regional Campus System

t.stafford@morehead-st.edu

Christine Tackett
Recreation & Wellness

c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu

Vandy Trent
International and Interdisciplinary Studies

v.trent@morehead-st.edu

Betty Wallace
Office of Student Life

bj.wallace@moreheadstate.edu

Vanessa Webb
Information Technology

v.webb@moreheadstate.edu

Terry White
Engineering Services

t.white@morehead-st.edu

Bridgette Whitt
Camden Carroll Library

br.whitt@moreheadstate.edu

Brenda Wilburn
Counseling & Health Services

b.wilburn@morehead-st.edu

Annette Wilder
Talent Search - TRIO

a.wilder@moreheadstate.edu

Paula Wing
Music, Theatre & Dance

p.wing@moreheadstate.edu

Capp Yess
Mathematics & Computer Science

c.yess@morehead-st.edu

Pauline Young
Communications & Marketing

pa.young@moreheadstate.edu