Kentucky Canadian Studies Association
MSU Collage Image

 

 

Candian Studies Online Program banner

CANADIAN STUDIES ONLINE PROGRAM FACULTY

William Green
Professor of Government
Morehead State University
Canadian Studies Online Program Coordinator
w.green@morehead-st.edu

Verdie Craig
Associate Professor of Geography
Morehead State University
v.craig@moreheadstate.edu 

Cynthia Faulkner

Associate Professor of Social Work

Morehead State University

c.faulkner@morehead-st.edu

  Jason Holcomb
Associate Professor of Geography
Morehead State University
j.holcomb@morehead-st.edu

 Thomas Kiffmeyer
Associate Professor of History
Morehead State University
t.kiffmeyer@morehead-st.edu
 

 Adrian Mandzy
Associate Professor of History
Morehead State University
a.mandzy@morehead-st.edu
 
 Gary O’Dell
Associate Professor of Geography
Morehead State University
g.odell@morehead-st.edu