Institutional Review Board
MSU Collage Image

Due Dates IRB Protocols Requiring Convened Review

September 2, 2014
October 6, 2014
November 3, 2014
February 2, 2015
March 2, 2015
April 6, 2015

Exempt and Expedited Protocols Accepted At Any Time

Members of the IRB

Samuel Faulkner, Chair and IRB Mentor, 606.783.9382,  Department of Sociology, Social Work, and Criminology

Cynthia Gibbs, 606.783.2640, Department of Imaging Sciences

Sarah Hawkins, 606.783.2830, Department of Early Childhood, Elementary & Special Education

Lisa Mesa-Gaido, 606.783.2763, Department of Art and Design

Father Paul Prabell, Community Representative

Manuel Probst, 606.783.2462, Department of Health, Wellness and Human Performance

John Viton, 606.783.2495, Department of Music, Theatre and Dance

Scott Templeton, Community Representative