Faculty Senate Minutes
MSU Collage Image

Meeting Minutes

April 18, 2002

Call to order: 

4:13 pm; Riggle Room; ADUC.

Senators Absent: 

Annie Adams, Michael Biel, Ric Caric, Dale Dickson, Yan Duan, Lynne Fitzgerald, Larry Keenan, Clara Keyes, James Knoll, Ricky Little, and Charles Morgan.


Minutes of April 4, 2002, approved as distributed

Senate Actions:

Governance Committee:

Institutional Review Board For The Protection Of Human Subjects in Research was presented for a first reading.

New Business:

Addition to Pac-30: Performance-Based Compensation Plan for Faculty was presented for a first reading.


5:13 pm.