Faculty Senate Minutes
MSU Collage Image

Meeting Minutes

Faculty Senate Minutes

Called Meeting

October 11, 2001


Call to order: 4:10 pm; Riggle Room; ADUC.

Senators Absent: Thomas Creahan, Yan Duan, Dale Dickson, Wretha Goodpaster, Larry Keenan, Clara Keyes, Ricky Little, John Lott, Randall McCoy, Charles Morgan, Ron Morrison, and Phil Prather.

President Eaglin addressed the senate in regard to increase in insurance rates for the coming year.  A question and answer session followed.

Adjournment: 5:20 pm