Faculty Senate Minutes
MSU Collage Image

Meeting Minutes

November 18, 2004

Call to Order: 

Call to order: 4:10 pm; Riggle Room; ADUC.

Senators Absent:   Lola Aagaard, David Bissonnette, Ed Harris, Lesia Lennex, Nancy Peterson, and Rachmawati Wangsaputra.

The following quests were introduced: Gerald DeMoss, Scott McBride, and Bill Redwine.


Regent Report:  Regent Morgan reported that the Board of Regents would be meeting at 5:30 pm to announce the 13th president of Morehead State University.

Portable Computing Initiative:  Dr. DeMoss, Dr. McBride, and Mr. Redwine addressed the Senate on their committee recommendations in regard to Student Portable/Wireless Project.  A question and answer session followed.

Senate Actions:



5:03 pm