Faculty Senate
MSU Collage Image
   Ann Rathbun

Dr. Ann Rathbun, Chair
Faculty Senate - 2013-2014

Welcome to the Faculty Senate Web site.

Meeting schedule, minutes, committees and more are available on this site.  


 Retention Report Presented to the Board of Regents December 6, 2012 




  • Robert Royar- CCAHSS (Senate Chair-Elect): Chair of Senate Committee on Issues
  • Christine Emrich- CBPA: Chair of Faculty Welfare and Concerns Committee
  • Ritta Abell - At-Large: Chair of Academic Issues Committee
  • Beverly Klecker - EDU: Chair of Evaluation Committee
  • David Butz - S&T: Chair of Governance Committee and Parliamentarian
  • Michael Fultz – S&T: Communications Officer (non-voting member) 


Faculty Senate Secretary - Sandy Kitt 783-2226