Talent Search
MSU Collage Image

Program Personnel

Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams 1

Project Director

s.williams@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.5487

 

Miranda Cox

Much More

Trio Program Specialist

ma.cox@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.2977 

Wendy Ratliff

Wendy Ratliff

Counseling Coordinator

Greenup High

McKell Middle

Wurtland Middle

Johnson Middle/High

w.ratliff@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.5469

Lisa Keeton

Lisa Keeton

Counseling Coordinator

Menifee Middle/High

Elliott Middle/High

l.keeton@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.5187

 

 

Cindy McDermott

Cindy McDermott

Counseling Coordinator

Morgan Middle/High

Powell Middle/High

c.mcdermott@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.5185

Kim Cox

Kim Cox

Counseling Coordinator

East Carter Middle/High

West Carter Middle/High

ki.cox@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.2979

Annette Wilder

Annette Wilder

Counseling Coordinator

Herald Whitaker Middle

Magoffin High

McNabb Middle

Montgomery High

a.wilder@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.5186

Summer Copley

Summer Copley

Counseling Coordinator

Lewis Middle/High

Rowan Middle/High

s.copley@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.9023

 

 

Crystal Riddle

Much More

Counseling Coordinator

Bath Middle/High

cmriddle@moreheadstate.edu

606.783.9505