Enrollment Services
MSU Collage Image

Transition Outreach Programs and Services Center (TOPS) Staff

Jamie Brown, Director-
k.brown@moreheadstate.edu


Myra Mayse, Associate Director of Enrollment Services/Admissions- m.mayse@moreheadstate.edu


Tashanna Rucker, Senior Enrollment Services Counselor for Diversity- t.rucker@moreheadstate.edu


Jill McBride, Adult Learner Coordinator-
j.mcbride@moreheadstate.edu


Jen Crisp, Senior Enrollment Services Counselor for Transfer- j.crisp@moreheadstate.edu


Weihong Sun, Senior Enrollment Services Counselor for International Recruitment- w.sun@moreheadstate.edu


Garnet Trimble, MSU Regional Campus Liaison at Maysville Community & Technical College- g.trimble@moreheadstate.edu

TOPS staff