Alcohol and Other Drugs Task Force
MSU Collage Image

Alcohol & Other Drugs Task Force
Membership
2005-06


Kevin S. Koett, Chair
Dean of students
211 ADUC
3-2014
k.koett@moreheadstate.edu

Francene Botts-Butler
Dr., Multicultural Student Services
Philips House, 250 University St.
UPO 1018
3-2668
f.botts@moreheadstate.edu
 
Phyllis Gilliland, Police Officer
Police Department
LB 100
3-2035
p.gilliland@moreheadstate.edu

Kevin Shelton
Asst. Director for Special Housing
TH
UPO 6668
3-2060
k.shelton@moreheadstate.edu

Valerie Ousley
Athletics Academic Coordinator
AAC 195
3-5213
v.ousley@moreheadstate.edu

Tami Jones
Dir., Alumni Relations
AC
3-2080
t.jones@moreheadstate.edu
 
Kenitha King, Nurse Administrator
Counseling & Health Services
AY 112
3-2024
k.king@moreheadstate.edu
 
Judy Krug
Student Wellness Coordinator
AY 110
UPO 938
3-2125
j.krug@moreheadstate.edu
 
Dennis McKay
Asst. Dir. for Residence Education
TH
3-2060
d.mckay@moreheadstate.edu
 
Lora Pace
Coordinator of Retention
AY 319
UPO 007
3-2517
l.pace@moreheadstate.edu
 
Jackie Scott
Non-Traditional/Commuter Student Coordinator
FH 3
UPO 917
3-2102
j.scott@moreheadstate.edu

Noel Williams
Employment & Training Manager, Human Resources
HM 101
3-2097
n.williams@moreheadstate.edu
 
Sue Creasap
Asst. Director of Bands
BM 202
3-2488
s.creasap@moreheadstate.edu

Charles Morgan
Professor, Psychology
GH 601D
UPO 1336
3-2982
c.morehead@moreheadstate.edu

Sam Faulkner
Ass. Prof., Sociology, Social Work & Criminology
RA 306
3-2446
s.faulkner@moreheadstate.edu
 
Shannon Harr
NAHS Student Services Officer
RH 233
3-2772
s.harr@moreheadstate.edu

Cathy Hammond
Instructor, HPESS
LB 200A
3-9430
cl.hammond@moreheadstate.edu

Jason Marion
SGA President
FH 104
30-4501
jwmari01@moreheadstate.edu