Print Logo
  • Giving Banner - opp

    MSU Foundation, Inc.

MSU Home :: Board of Trustees

MSU Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Council

Chair: Mr. Buckner Hinkle Jr., President, Hinkle Holding Company, LLC

Secretary: Mrs. Sherry Surmont, Adm. Assistant to the VP University Advancement, CEO MSU Foundation

Vice Chair: Mr. Perry Allen, Regional President; US Bank

Treasurer: Ms. M. Beth Patrick, Chief Financial Officer/VP Adm. & Fiscal Services

CEO: Mr. James Shaw, Morehead State University Vice President for Advancement

Legal Counsel: Mr. Paul R. Stokes, Attorney-at-Law

Board of Trustees

Dr. Robert L. Albert, Dean of College of Business & Public Affairs, Morehead State University

Mr. Kenneth Alexander, Retired, Deputy Program Director, Raytheon Company

Dr. Wayne D. Andrews, President Morehead State University (Ex Officio member)

Mr. Nathan Bishop, Portfolio Manager, Opus Capital Management

Dr. Gerald L. Demoss, Retired Morehead State University Dean of Science and Technology

Mr. Ronald Griffith, Retired Assistant Vice President of Instruction, Schoolcraft College

Mrs. Susan Martin, Director of Marketing, the Jockey Club Information Systems

Mr. Jack Matthews, Regional President, ONI Risk Partners

Mr. Robert D. Neff, President & CEO, Citizens Bank

Mr. Glenn Stephen Pack, CPA, Pack & Associates

Mrs. Cherie Rebar, Wolters Kluwer, Indiana Wesleyan, Xavier University, Connect - RN2ED

Mrs. Dava L. Rice, Retired Educator, Cynthiana, KY

Mr. Ed Strosnider, Cincinnati Insurance, Senior Underwriting Manager  

Mr. Brett C. Traver, Executive Director of the Economic Development Council, Inc. (EDC)

Ms. Willi Walker, Professor Emeritus from Eastern Kentucky University

Mr. Christopher Wright, Regional Vice President LoCorr Funds

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.