Print Logo
  • Eagle Pride
MSU Home :: Board of Directors

Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Alumni Board of Directors are alumni volunteers who dedicate their time and energy to making their alma mater an even better place. Attending quarterly meetings, hosting alumni events and much more, these volunteers do great work for our Eagle Nation. 



(Click each name to see board member profile)

Executive Council

President: Jason Rainey

Immediate Past President: Eric Howard

Vice President: Jason Marion   

Executive Vice President: Mindy Highley

Past Presidents of the MSU Alumni Association 

Board of Directors 


Samantha Grimes

Nelson Gullett 

Sue Harris

Clyde James

Mark Murphy 

Robin "MeMe" Ratliff 

Randy Saunders


© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.