Print Logo

Contact MSU:

Phone: 1-800-585-6781 
Fax: 1-606-783-5038

Morehead State University 
Office of Enrollment Services 
100 Admission Center 
Morehead, KY 40351

Facebook 2013   Instagram   Twitter 2013   YouTube 2013



MSU Home :: University Center of the Mountains (UCM)

Campus Building

University Center of the Mountains (UCM)


The University Center of the Mountains (UCM) is a dynamic consortium of postsecondary educational institutions bringing more bachelor and master's degrees and educational opportunities close to home in southeastern Kentucky. The partnership will add other universities and colleges to deliver more advanced degrees based on student, employer and community demand.

The eight present partners are: Eastern Kentucky University (EKU), Hazard Community and Technical College (HCTC), Kentucky Community and Technical College System (KCTCS), Kentucky State University, Lindsey Wilson College (LWC), Midway College, Morehead State University (MSU), and the University of the Cumberlands.

Offices are located in the J. Marvin Jolly Classroom Center on the Hazard Community and Technical College campus, off highway 15.

One Community College Drive
Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: (606) 487-3252
Toll Free: (800) 246-7521 ext. 73252


© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.