Commonwealth Educational Opportunity Center
MSU Collage Image

TO CONTACT OUR MAIN OFFICE OR OUR OUTREACH STAFF:

Contact Us By Email:

To contact us by email, simply click on the individual's email address listed below. 

 

Contact Us By Phone:

To call an individual listed, just dial the number(s) provided below from your nearest phone. Our standard office hours are 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday. However, because most of our staff personally visit each county during the week, they may not be in the office when you call.  So, just leave a message indicating your name and a telephone number where you can be reached, and they will call you back as soon as they can.

 

 

Morehead
(Main Office)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Main numbers to reach all Morehead Staff:


(800) 333-3621 or (606) 783-2063

 

 

Administrative Staff:

  


 

 
Tom Rowland, Project Director


t.rowland@moreheadstate.edu

 

Nicole Howard, Trio Program Specialist I

n.howard@moreheadstate.edu

 

Veronica Thompson, Trio Program Specialist I

v.thompson@moreheadstate.edu


 

Outreach Staff:  

Ashland

Serving Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Lawrence, Mason and Lewis counties:


Stephanie Bowling, Counseling Coordinator

 

s.bowling@moreheadstate.edu


(800) 648-5370 or (606) 327-5690

 


 

Corbin

Serving Clay, Jackson, Knox, Laurel and Whitley counties:


Sharee St. Louis Smith, College Access Counselor

 

sh.smith@moreheadstate.edu

 

 (800) 333-3621 or (606) 528-0551 xt 26713

 

 


 

Hazard

Serving Breathitt, Knott, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley and Perry counties:

 

Tracie Davis, Counseling Coordinator

 

tx.davis@moreheadstate.edu


(800) 246-7521 or (606) 487-3190

 


 

Morehead/West Liberty

Serving Bath, Elliott, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan and Rowan counties:
 

Rhonda Sloan, College Access Counselor 

 

r.sloan@moreheadstate.edu


(800) 333-3621 or (606) 783-2063

 


 

Middlesboro

Serving Bell, Harlan and Leslie counties:

 

Tyler Powers, College Access Counselor

 

t.powers@moreheadstate.edu


(800) 333-3621 or (606) 248-0177 

 


 

Mt. Sterling

Serving Fleming, Montgomery, and Powell counties:


College Access Counselor

 


(866) 870-0809 or (859) 499-0780

 


 

 


 

Prestonsburg

Serving Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Martin and Pike counties:


Tammy Castle, Lead Counselor

 

t.castle@moreheadstate.edu


(800) 648-5372 or (606) 886-2405

 

 


 

 

 Jackson

Serving Estill, Lee and Wolfe counties:


, College Access Counselor

 


 (800) 333-3621